TRE-static template.ksz
Phone:   (361) 356-7012            Email:                  Address:   P.O. Box 3882 Corpus Christ, TX 78463-3882
TRE Logo
 Royal Sovereign Imperial Court of the Texas Riviera Empire

From the Heart, Through the Court, For the Community

Home     Current Reign and Line of Succession        Governance of TRE         History       Calendar        Support       Contact Us

This page is for the Legal Governance of the Texas Riviera Empire.

Board of Directors         Bylaws/SOP's, etc.

Board of Directors
The Board of Directors is elected by the membership for a 2 year term, with a minimum of 3 being elected each year.  In addition, the Reigning Monarch(s) recieve 1 combined vote and the Dean of the College of Monarchs receives 1 vote.  The officers are selected by the Board for 1 year terms from amongst those elected.
The Current Board:

Emperor 29 Jeryko Brooks
(Gerardo Guzman)

Vice President
Emperor 28 Thomas "The Good" Dollard
(Thomas Dollard)

Ronny Tucker

Empress 30 Phoenix LaBelle Powers
(Wendy Canchola)

Members at Large
Empress 31 Leona Lane Powers
(Charles Myers)

Emperor 20 & 26 John Nolan

Emperor 3 Raymond Sauceda

Dean of the College of Monarchs
Lola Bouvier
(Bill Williams)

Reigning Emperor
Emperor 34 Mel
(Maryellan Schwarz)

Documents of interest


Standard Operating Procedures

Code of Conduct

Membership Application

Information Trifold

Sponsorship Agreement